See other articles
Users

Transfer ownership

Only the Owner of the Account (indicated by the yellow star in the Users tab) has the ability to delete other Users.

If you wish to transfer ownership of the Account, you can do so by selecting the User and selecting 'Transfer Ownership'.

Note: You can only transfer ownership to users that have already accepted an invitation and logged in.

To confirm the transferring of the account type your password.

Was this article helpful?
Nice one!

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
If you’d like a member of our support team to respond to you,

please send a message here
Please try again

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sorry about that. What did you find most unhelpful?

Nice one!

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
If you’d like a member of our support team to respond to you,

please send a message here
Please try again

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

See all categories

Users

Only the Owner of the Account (indicated by the yellow star in the Users tab) has the ability to delete other Users.

If you wish to transfer ownership of the Account, you can do so by selecting the User and selecting 'Transfer Ownership'.

Note: You can only transfer ownership to users that have already accepted an invitation and logged in.

To confirm the transferring of the account type your password.