Deleting a Client
Deleting a client will delete all created Insights, KPIs, Budgets, Automations and Anomalies under that client.
Archiving a Client
Archiving a client will resolve any current Insights, archive any active KPIs or Budgets and delete any active Automations or Anomalies.
Note: Clients that have been deleted or archived cannot be restored in the App.