You can edit or delete any of your own comments by accessing the overflow menu next to the comment.

If a comment is edited, it will be indicated with the text “(Edited)” but the date and time shown will continue to show the time of when the comment was first made.

The Owner of the account (indicated by a gold star in the User list) is the only User able to edit or delete a comment from any other user.