Disconnect Client Connection
To Disconnect please ensure that all connected jobs (KPI, Budget, Anomaly, and Automation) for that Client are removed first. This ensures that nothing will fail on removal of the connection.
Disconnect Account Connection
To disconnect an account connection all clients must not be using that Connection.
Note: Archived clients that utilise the connection will stop the connection from being removed.